Too many people

Too many people

Business at risk

Business at risk

Integrate to simplify

Integrate to simplify


Evolve and Excel

ProSential Group is an exclusive national network of employee benefits brokers that is transforming the marketplace by taking an innovative approach to the way in which today’s broker provides HR, benefit and payroll services and expertise to growing small to mid-sized companies.

Our powerful combination of world-class technology, national reach, enhanced support, and knowledge-sharing forums and events unlocks a new competitive edge and capacity for growth.




Find a ProSential Group Location
Explore ProSential Group Solutions for Employers
Become a ProSential Group Partner


Online Events

Non-Discrimination Testing (Section 105 and 125 Plans)
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT

Learn More & Register


EEO Principles and Compliance
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT

Learn More & Register

View Our Latest Blogs

The Southwest Approach to HR and Benefits Technology

The Southwest Approach to HR and Benefits Technology

Recently I flew from Boston to Ft. Lauderdale on a Boeing 737 with engines made by General Electric. I had a window seat, Wi-Fi, and I got a Diet Coke...
“Alexa – What is my deductible?”

“Alexa – What is my deductible?”

When it comes to adoption of technology, simple is most often better than complex. The question is, who is going to be first and best? And if I am a b...
Your Competitors May Not Be Who You Think

Your Competitors May Not Be Who You Think

This past week there were two press releases related to the benefits brokerage business that were fairly significant. Brokers were talking about it, a...
“Fire” – Obamacare is Not the Only Healthcare Plan That is Burning

“Fire” – Obamacare is Not the Only Healthcare Plan That is Burning

Employees from large employers - benefactors of Obamacare - have deductibles of $4,000 and huge medical bills. The system is more than broken. It is o...
ProSential Group Partners Make the 2016 Inc. 5000 List

ProSential Group Partners Make the 2016 Inc. 5000 List

We would like to acknowledge two ProSential Group Partners that were named on 2016’s Inc. 5000 List! A company’s appearance on this list means that ...